## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 18 OF 2016 & IA NO. 37 OF 2016

Dated: 19<sup>th</sup> August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Swasti Power Ltd ....Appellant(s)

**Versus** 

Uttarakhand Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ....Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Tarun Johri

Mr. Ankit Saini

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Ms. Stuti Krishn for R-1

Mr. Sitesh Mukherjee

Mr. Divyanshu Bhatt for R-2

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-3

## ORDER

Written arguments, if any, shall be filed within 15 days i.e. on or before 04.09.2019.

List the matter on <u>23.09.2019</u>.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

pr/vt